100 Birds

£6.99

by Whaite, Michael

Paperback

SKU: 9780241378915 Categories: ,

Description

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey! This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout! Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn’t that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!