OUT OF STOCK - CONTACT US TO ORDER

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Collectors Edition : Book 1

£16.99

by Jackson, Holly | Fiction & related items
Published 12/10/2023 by HarperCollins Publishers (Electric Monkey) in the United Kingdom as part of the A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series
Hardback | 448 pages

SKU: 9780008653149 Category:

Description


The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series!

A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling, award-winning series, presented in a beautiful hardback format with an introductory letter from the author, sprayed edges and a ribbon bookmark.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is the author of the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder trilogy. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Holly can be found on Twitter and Instagram @hojay92 and TikTok @hojax92

Additional information

Weight 0.536 kg