OUT OF STOCK - CONTACT US TO ORDER

A Taste of Darkness

£8.99

by Foxfield, Kathryn, Murphy, Cynthia, McCaw, Amy, Kuzniar, Maria, Watson, Mary, Kurtagich, Dawn, Salis | Interest age: from c 13 years
Published 14/09/2023 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 448 pages

SKU: 9780702329173 Category:

Description


A chilling, thrilling collection of 13 haunting tales.

Perfect for every YA reader!

From supernatural thrillers to contemporary horror, creepy ancient

legends to murders gone wrong – this insatiable anthology is

impossible to put down, and even more difficult to forget.

From some of the most celebrated authors writing in this

space, this must-have collection will keep you awake at night

and inhabit your darkest dreams.

Stories from bestselling authors Melinda Salisbury, Cynthia Murphy,

Kathryn Foxfield and Louie Stowell (and many more).

Co-curated by Amy McCaw and Mia Kuzniar, this anthology has a

story for every reader out there.

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Wednesday,

and all things scary!

Featuring stories from: Amy McCaw, Maria Kuzniar,

Kat Dunn, Kat Ellis, Rachel Faturoti, Kathryn Foxfield, Dawn Kurtagich,

Amy McCulloch, Cynthia Murphy, Melinda Salisbury, Louie Stowell,

Rosie Talbot, Mary Watson.

Additional information

Weight 0.278 kg