OUT OF STOCK - CONTACT US TO ORDER

And Don’t Look Back

£8.99

by Barrow, Rebecca | Interest age: from c 14 years
Published 03/10/2023 by Hot Key Books in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 336 pages

SKU: 9781471413674 Category:

Description


Harlow and her mum, Cora, have been on the run her entire life. She has no idea why or what they’re running from, but in every place they stop, they create new names and stories, and they never stay for long. Then, one night, while attempting to skip town, Cora is killed, leaving Harlow alone and with a million questions.

But her mum’s secrets live on. And when a key to a hidden safety deposit box leads Harlow to Crescent Ridge – Cora’s hometown – she discovers a trail of buried secrets and lies.

Harlow was hoping to find something that would help her understand her mum better. But what she finds instead will change everything she knows about her mum – and herself – forever.

From the author of BAD THINGS HAPPEN HERE comes another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, ONE OF US IS LYING and GIRL IN PIECES.

Additional information

Weight 0.252 kg