Marcel’s Parcels : 1

£6.99

by Hindley, Kate
Children’s
Board Book

SKU: 9781471173318 Categories: ,

Description

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It’s a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman’s trolley is FULL of parcels. Join him on his rounds to find out who they’re all for – and lift the flaps to find out what’s inside!