OUT OF STOCK - CONTACT US TO ORDER

POP! (PB)

£7.99

by Carr, Matt | Interest age: from c 3 years
Published 14/03/2024 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 32 pages

SKU: 9780702306228 Category:

Description


 

A poptastic tale perfect for fans of SUPERTATO

and Ten Fat Sausages!

One rainy afternoon a saucepan was put on the hob.

Everything was ready for a very special job.

Follow Dave and his friends as they dance their way into becoming

popcorn and go on the adventure of their lives in this explosively

funny tale.

But is the world outside the packet all it’s cracked up to be…?

Brought to life with bright, colourful illustrations and brilliantly

fun rhyming text from Matt Carr, this is a laugh-out-loud

romp to be remembered!

Packed with counting fun and limitless laughs for the whole family

Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Paul Linnett

Check out Matt Carr’s other fabulous books, Spyder, Superbat,

Rocketmole, Dave and Greta Make the World Better, Wash Your

Hands and Go To Sleep!

Additional information

Weight 0.186 kg