Prima’s Missing Bunnies

£6.99

by Hindley, Kate
Children’s
Board Book

SKU: 9781471173325 Categories: ,

Description

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It’s a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street – the opening night of the Dance School’s first performance! But all of Prima Pavlova’s star performers have gone missing. Can you help her find them before the show begins?