Stitched Up

£7.99

by O’Connell, Joanne | Romance & relationships stories (Children’s / Teenage)
Published 07/03/2024 by PAN MACMILLAN (Macmillan Children’s Books) in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 320 pages

In stock

SKU: 9781529032598 Category:

Description


Stitched Up is the heartwarming and fashion-forward novel from author and journalist Joanne O’Connell, perfect for readers of Elle McNicoll and younger fans of Geek Girl.

Cassie has a passion for fashion so when the opportunity to redesign her school uniform comes up Cassie is thrilled. The only problem? She’s stuck between eco-conscious Fern and label-loving Azra.

As the competition heats up, Cassie joins The KnitWits – a local knitting group that immediately makes Cassie feel at home, especially once she sees that it’s secretly attended by the coolest girl at school.

As Cassie’s skills grow, she has to learn to balance Azra’s obsession with trends with her own love of sustainable fashion. But will the pressure cause the ultimate bestie break-up?

Additional information

Weight 0.222 kg