OUT OF STOCK - CONTACT US TO ORDER

The Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic : TikTok made me buy it! A magical, spellbinding romance for autumn 2023

£9.99

by Randall, Breanne | Fiction & related items
Published 12/10/2023 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Aria) in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 320 pages

SKU: 9781035904884 Category:

Description


The New York Times and USA Today bestsellerFor fans of Practical Magic and Gilmore Girls this charming debut novel and TikTok sensation is packed full of romance, charm and plenty of magic . . .

Revelare witches are cursed. As long as they use their magic, they are doomed to four heartbreaks.

So far, Sadie Revelare has experienced three – the devastating departure of her mother and the loss of her brother. And the most painful heartbreak of all: Jake McNealy, her first love. Ever since, Sadie has done everything she can to protect herself from more pain.

But now Sadie’s beloved grandmother is sick. And without her, Sadie isn’t sure she will have the strength to keep her family and her magic together.

As Sadie’s carefully structured life begins to unravel, Jake returns to town after a decade away. And in the face of a final heartbreak that could tear Sadie apart, she must decide once and for all: is love more important than magic?The perfect read for anyone looking for a cosy and warm, witchy novel to curl up with this autumn.

Additional information

Weight 0.226 kg